ABOUT LEGRAIN

Legrain was founded in October 2005 by Felix Neumann and Lenn Kudrjawizki.

In view of the increasing connection between image and sound, LEGRAIN decided on music and film  under one company roof  to unite. The concepts become musical and dramatic  composed, arranged and produced together. LEGRAIN's field of activity therefore extends from show production  Music productions, as well  Film development and film production.

TEAM

Lenn Kudrjawizki
Founder & CEO
film department

Actor, director and studied musician is the expert for the cinematic aspects. Since 25  Years in the film business, he heads the  Film department  at LEGRAIN. His references go through "Tatort", "Enemy at the Gates", "The Popess", "Transporter Refueled" and the Oscar-premiered film "The Forgers".  
In addition to short films, the company oversees feature length film projects, music videos and promotional videos for artists and business partners.

Felix Neumann
Founder & CEO
music department
The musical director at LEGRAIN is a music producer, creative and studied musician. Since 25  Years he has been in the music business and runs the  Music department. He is Musical Director of the Berlin Show Orchestra, Mokkasin, Funky Potato Club, Rhythm Monks (Universal) and others and is an experienced producer for cross-genre productions and film scores.
The company oversees album productions for artists as well as film and advertising music of many genres.
Nora Kudrjawizki
Production Assistant
Nora completed her violin studies at the "Carl Maria von Weber" music academy in Dresden  (with Gustav Schmahl - David Oistrach student) and at the "University of the Arts" in Berlin. Nora has worked on numerous orchestral, rock and pop projects and is also a singer / songwriter.
Foto%20Denis_edited.jpg
Denis Merkwirth
Producer
Business consultant  and producer  LEGRAIN  with  focus  on  the 
Film business. Denis s tudierter Economist  and  brings more than  fifteen- 
year old  Experience and knowledge  in the  Project-  and  Corporate management, business development, as well as the creative and financial implementation of  Video, radio and theater productions.

PARTNER

Marketing / Booking

Stefan Lohmann creates live entertainment concepts for events of all sizes and orientations.

After more than ten years as an international live entertainment seller, Stefan Lohmann switched to the customer side in 2014 and has since made his experience, insider knowledge, contacts and negotiating skills available to his customers as a buyer and artist relations manager.

He works completely transparently and on a partnership basis.

Post production service
From the script to the finished film - you can rely on ARRI's full range of services. Wherever in the world you are shooting, ARRI Rental supplies you with the latest camera, light and stage equipment. The exclusive technologies available to you at ARRI Rental also include the ALEXA 65, launched in 2015, with its unparalleled digital image quality.

ABOUT LEGRAIN

Gegründet wurde Legrain im Oktober 2005 von Felix Neumann und Lenn Kudrjawizki.

In Anbetracht der zunehmenden Verbindung von Bild und Ton, entschied sich LEGRAIN, Musik und Film unter einem Firmendach zu vereinen. Die Konzepte werden musikalisch und dramaturgisch gemeinsam komponiert, arrangiert und produziert. Das Betätigungsfeld von LEGRAIN erstreckt sich daher von Showproduktion über Musikproduktionen, sowie Filmstoffentwicklung und Filmproduktionen.

TEAM

Lenn Kudrjawizki
Founder & CEO
film department

Schauspieler, Regisseur und studierter Musiker ist der Experte für die filmischen Aspekte. Seit 25 Jahren im Filmgeschäft, leitet er die Filmabteilung bei LEGRAIN. Seine Referenzen gehen über "Tatort", "Enemy at the Gates", "Die Päpstin", "Transporter Refueled" sowie den Oscar premierten Film "Die Fälscher".  
Neben Kurzfilmen betreut die Firma Langfilm-Projekte, Musikvideos und Promotionvideos für Künstler und Businesspartner.

Felix Neumann
Founder & CEO
music department
Musikproduzent, Kreativer und studierter Musiker ist der Musical Director bei LEGRAIN. Seit 25 Jahren ist er im Musikgeschäft und leitet die Musikabteilung. Er ist Musical Director des Berlin Show Orchestras ...Total Vocal (BMG), Funky Potato Club, Rhythm Monks (Universal) u.a. und ist erfahrener Produzent für genreübergreifende Produktionen und Filmmusiken.
Die Firma betreut Album-Produktionen für Künstler sowie Film- und Werbemusiken vieler Genre.
Nora Kudrjawizki
production assistent
Nora abolvierte ein Violinen Studium an der Musikhochschule "Carl Maria von Weber" in Dresden (bei Gustav Schmahl - David Oistrach Schüler) und an der "Universität der Künste" in Berlin. Nora wirkte bei zahlreichen Orchester-, Rock- und Popprojekten mit, ist außerdem als Singer/Songwriterin tätig.

PARTNER

Marketing / Booking

Stefan Lohmann erstellt Live Entertainment Konzepte für Veranstaltungen jeder Größenordnung und Ausrichtung.

Nach über zehn Jahren Tätigkeit als international tätiger Verkäufer von Live Entertainment wechselte Stefan Lohmann 2014 auf Kundenseite und stellt seitdem seine Erfahrung, Insiderwissen, Kontakte und Verhandlungsgeschick seinen Kunden als Einkäufer und Artist Relations Manager zur Verfügung.

Er arbeitet vollkommen transparent und auf partnerschaftlicher Basis.

Postproduction Service
Vom Drehbuch bis zum fertigen Film – Sie können sich auf ARRIs komplettes Dienstleistungsangebot verlassen. Wo auch immer auf der Welt Sie drehen, ARRI Rental liefert Ihnen modernstes Kamera-, Licht- und Bühnenequipment. Die exklusiven Technologien, die bei ARRI Rental für Sie zur Verfügung stehen, beinhalten auch die 2015 eingeführte ALEXA 65 mit ihrer beispiellosen digitalen Bildqualität. 

© 2005 - 2019

LEGRAIN GmbH    

Schönhauser Allee 168a  

10435 Berlin  Germany    

info@legrain.de                          

HRB 98939

Amtsgericht Berlin Charlottenburg. 

All rights reserved.

NEWS
ABOUT
TEAM
CONTACT
Mehr anzeigen

Awards

DC shorts.jpg